Our Team

Meet the people who know your needs and are ready to serve you as partners. 

The following Western Forms leadership team members play vital roles in fulfilling your needs in ways that surpass product sales, alone.

We invite you to contact us whenever you:


Have a specific concrete construction issue you need to solve?

Have a product application question?

Want to talk one-on-one about how to take your business to the next level?

Want to find a better way to make money using aluminum forming systems?

Western Forms Leadership Team

Ron Ward

CEO
Email: rward@westernforms.com
O: 816.777.3926

Jim Porter

COO
Email: jporter@westernforms.com
O: 816.777.3911


Chris Ward

VP / Sales
Email: cward@westernforms.com
C: 816.679.5520



Bob Hansen

VP / Administrative Services
Email: bhansen@westernforms.com
O: 816.777.3970



Brian Laures

VP / Manufacturing
Email: blaures@westernforms.com
O: 816.777.3958



Carlos Cardona

VP / Engineering
Email: ccardona@westernforms.com
O: 816.777.3932
C: 816.392.1410



Diana Garza

Human Resources
Email: dgarza@westernforms.com
O: 816.777.3917
Contact Us

We're here to help

Project Overview

Close